• clearance
Alexandra Burke: The Truth Is: Signed

The Truth Is: Signed

Alexandra Burke

  • US $10.00  

  • Release Date 16 March 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

A decade after winning The X Factor, pop sensation Alexandra Burke has signed to legendary label Decca Records to release her eagerly-anticipated new album ‘The Truth Is’ on 9th March. It follows the singer’s triumphant run on BBC One’s Strictly Come Dancing, where she made it to the final. Alexandra has also announced her first UK headline tour since 2010, starting in September. She’ll be performing at venues across the UK including the London Palladium.

Alexandra’s third studio record features a host of original tracks showcasing her phenomenal voice and songwriting talent. Among the new tunes are ‘All The Things You Are’, ‘In The Rain’ and the title track ‘The Truth Is’.

Alexandra says, “This album is incredibly personal to me. I have poured my heart and soul into my new music and it reflects the incredible journey I’ve been through – highs and lows, love and loss. It feels amazing to finally be sharing this album with everyone and I hope they enjoy hearing what The Truth Is.”


  • 1st September – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
  • 4th September – Brighton Dome
  • 5th September – Poole Lighthouse
  • 6th September – Sheffield City Hall
  • 7th September – Nottingham Royal Centre
  • 9th September – Salford Lowry
  • 10th September – Gateshead Sage
  • 12th September – Glasgow Theatre Royal
  • 13th September – Liverpool Philharmonic
  • 15th September – Oxford Apollo
  • 16th September – London Palladium
  • 17th September – Cardiff St David’s hall
  • 18th September – Birmingham Symphony Hall

More products from Alexandra Burke

Alexandra Burke: The Truth Is
Alexandra Burke
The Truth Is
CD Album
US $10.00
In Stock