• clearance
Herbert: The Shakes: Signed

The Shakes: Signed


  • US $4.99  

  • Release Date 01 June 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Accidental Records

Signed CD Album

Matthew Herbert, the pioneering electronic musician notorious for recording the sound of human bodily functions and the life cycle of a pig from birth to dinner plate, has announced that he is to go back to his roots and release his first new dance record for nine years. The album is the follow up to one of Herbert’s most successful albums, Scale and will be entitled The Shakes.


1. Battle
2. Middle
3. Strong
4. Smart
5. Stop
6. Ones
7. Bed
8. Even
9. Safety
10. Silence
11. Warm
12. Peak