• clearance
CHAPPO: Future Former Self: Signed

Future Former Self: Signed


  • US$4.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 January 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

CHAPPO was born in the East Village of New York in 2009 and in a few short years has created an enthusiastic and rambunctious following. Splitting the difference between the guitar driven psychedelia of 60′s west coast rock and the spiritual witch doctor moonshine of Dr. John, they regularly turn their live show into nothing short of spectacle

In CHAPPO’s world, the concept of time is twisted hopelessly out of focus. The band explore the abstract nature of time and the experience it has on the perception of reality in their sophomore album Future Former Self.

1. Hello
2. Hang On
3. I'm Not Ready
4. I Don't Need The Sun
5. Run Me Into The Ground
6. Mad Magic
7. Hey Oh
8. Something's Ringing
9. Orange Afternoon
10. Ghetto Weekend

More products from CHAPPO

CHAPPO: Future Former Self: Signed
Future Former Self: Signed
Vinyl LP
In Stock