• clearance
Plan B: The Grindhouse Tour - Live At The O2

The Grindhouse Tour - Live At The O2

Plan B

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 25 November 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock

Filmed at London’s O2 Arena in February 2013, Plan B’s “The Grindhouse Tour” captures a stunning live event that combines intense music performances with spectacular visuals. The show is split into two distinct parts with the first half focusing on the “Defamation Of Strickland Banks” album and the second half on the “Ill Manors” movie and album. Huge screens relay the visual elements of these musical stories whilst Plan B and the band deliver the songs from the stage. The connection between artist and audience is palpable with fans singing along to every word on the “Strickland Banks” songs and turning the O2 arena into a giant dancefloor during “Ill Manors”. This is a breathtaking show that every Plan B fan will want to own.


  1. Writing’s On The Wall
  2. Liar, Liar
  3. I Cannot Make It
  4. Love Goes Down
  5. She Said
  6. Welcome To Hell
  7. The Recluse
  8. Prayin’
  9. I Am The Narrator
  10. Drug Dealer
  11. Playing With Fire
  12. Deepest Shame
  13. Pity The Plight
  14. Lost My Way
  15. Live Once
  16. End Credits
  17. Pieces
  18. Stay Too Long
  19. Ill Manors

More products from Plan B

Plan B: The Grindhouse Tour - Live At The O2
Plan B
The Grindhouse Tour - Live At The O2
US $7.99
In Stock