• clearance
Ceelo Green: Loberace: Live In Vegas

Loberace: Live In Vegas

Ceelo Green

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 28 October 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock

CeeLo Green’s “Loberace – Live In Vegas” is an electrifying, musical journey into the colourful world of CeeLo’s brainchild, “Loberace" filmed live at Planet Hollywood in Las Vegas. It’s packed to the rafters with girls, glamour and glitz, with CeeLo Green as the ringmaster of this technicolor circus. There are classic songs, provocative dance routines and a breathtaking array of costumes. This is the ultimate Las Vegas all-singing, all-dancing spectacular!

Bonus Features
  • Interview with CeeLo Green.
  1. Intro / Ladykiller
  2. Bright Lights, Bigger City
  3. Need You Tonight
  4. Hot Thang
  5. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?
  6. Boy George Medley: Do You Really Want To Hurt Me? / It’s A Miracle / Karma Chameleon
  7. Nothing’s Shocking Anymore
  8. Side Show
  9. Fool For You
  10. Don’t Cha
  11. Whoever Loves Me
  12. Smiley Faces
  13. Storm’s Coming
  14. Freak Medley: Closet Freak / Le Freak (Freak Out) / Super Freak
  15. Sophisticated Bitch
  16. Goodie Mob Medley: Planet Rock / Apache / Can You Feel It?
  17. Crazy
  18. Forget You