• clearance
Owl City: Live From Los Angeles

Live From Los Angeles

Owl City

  • US $7.99  

  • Release Date 06 February 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock

Owl City is the creation of Adam Young, a Minnesota native who started making music at home and building up a fanbase via the internet before breaking worldwide with his global hit “Fireflies” in the summer of 2009, taken from his Top 10 album “Ocean Eyes”. The single went to No.1 in both the US and the UK and topped the charts in many other countries. “Live From Los Angeles” was filmed in high definition at Club Nokia on 21 July 2011 and is the first DVD and Blu-ray release by the band. It includes tracks from their recent album “All Things Bright And Beautiful”, alongside songs from “Ocean Eyes” and the self-released debut album “Maybe I’m Dreaming”. Adam Young has developed from a shy musician operating out of his bedroom into a confident and dynamic live performer and this concert in front of a wildly enthusiastic young audience proves just how good he and his band can be.

Bonus Features

Behind the scenes montage and Adam Young interview.


  1. The Real World
  2. Cave In
  3. Hello Seattle
  4. Angels
  5. Swimming In Miami
  6. Umbrella Beach
  7. I’ll Meet You There
  8. Plant Life
  9. Setting Sail
  10. The Bird And The Worm
  11. Lonely Lullaby
  12. Fireflies
  13. Dreams Don’t Turn To Dust
  14. Kamikaze
  15. Meteor Shower
  16. Galaxies
  17. Alligator Sky
  18. Deer In The Headlights
  19. Yacht Club
  20. How I Became The Sea
  21. If My Heart Was A House