• clearance
Patti Smith: Live At Montreux 2005

Live At Montreux 2005

Patti Smith

  • US $6.99  

  • Release Date 19 November 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
Eagle Rock

Patti Smith was one of the key artists in the breakthrough of New York City punk rock with her 1975 debut album “Horses” being hugely influential on the whole New Wave genre. Her distinctive blend of rock, punk and poetry combined with her uncompromising style has ensured that she has remained a credible artist throughout her career. This concert at Montreux from 2005 was part of the tour in support of her 2004 album “Trampin’” and the setlist features tracks from her first album right through to that release. Patti Smith remains a vibrant live performer and this first ever live concert DVD is a long overdue treat for all her fans.


  1. Redondo Beach
  2. Beneath The Southern Cross
  3. Dancing Barefoot
  4. Free Money
  5. Ain’t It Strange
  6. 25th Floor
  7. Like A Rolling Stone
  8. 7 Ways Of Going
  9. Peaceable Kingdom
  10. Because The Night
  11. Not Fade Away / Memento Mori #
  12. People Have The Power