• clearance
2Pac: 2Pacalypse Now

2Pacalypse Now


  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

2 x 180 gram vinyl, gatefold, includes download card.

2PACALYPSE NOW features 2Pac’s commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy. It featured the three singles; “Brenda’s Got A Baby”, “Trapped” and “If My Homie Calls”.

1. Young Black Male
2. Trapped (featuring Shock G)
3. Soulja's Story
4. I Don't Give a Fuck (featuring Pogo)
5. Violent (featuring DJ Fuze, Money B and Mac Mone)
6. Words of Wisdom
7. Something Wicked (featuring Pee-Wee)
8. Crooked Ass Nigga (featuring Stretch)
9. If My Homie Calls
10. Brenda's Got a Baby (featuring Dave Hollister)
11. Tha' Lunatic (featuring Stretch)
12. Rebel of the Underground (featuring Ray Luv and Shock G)
13. Part Time Mutha (featuring Angelique and Poppi)

More products from 2Pac

2Pac: Best of 2Pac Pt2: Life
Best of 2Pac Pt2: Life
CD Album
US $4.99
In Stock
2Pac: Best of 2Pac Pt1: Thug
Best of 2Pac Pt1: Thug
CD Album
US $4.99
In Stock