• clearance
The Plasmarifle: While Your Were Sleeping…

While Your Were Sleeping…

The Plasmarifle

  • US $0.49  

  • Release Date 05 August 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Siege Of Amida Records

1. For All That Is Concealed Shall Soon Be Revealed
2. As The Mountains Rolled Back I Stood In Disbelief...
3. To Those That May Be Concerned
4. Interlude 1
5. Exhaling Life As Ink On A Page
6. From The Trail Of Ashes...
7. I Hold You Close To My Heart/ This Is Not An Emo Song
8. Interlude 2
9. Starlight, Starbright
10. Goodbye Dearest Bethany (I've Cursed Us All)
11. Haunted By The Ghost Of A Dead Actress