• clearance
Moby: Last Night

Last Night


  • US $0.99  

  • Release Date 12 May 2008
  • Sold Out
Product code
CD Album

Recorded in Moby's home studio in Manhattan, 'Last Night' features a number of guest vocalists and includes the original 70s MC Grandmaster Caz one of the writers of 'Rappers Delight', Sylvia from Kudu, UK MC Aynzli and the Nigerian 419 Squad.

Moby on 'Last Night':

''Last Night is basically a love letter to dance music in New York city. What I love about the New York approach to dance music is the eclecticism and the open minded-ness on the part of the musicians, the DJs and the people in the bars and clubs. In making Last Night I essentially tried to take a long eight hour night out in New York city and condense it into a sixty five minute-long album''.

1 Ooh Yeah  
2 I Love To Move In Here  
3 257. zero  
4 Everyday It's 1989  
5 Live For Tomorrow  
6 Alice  
7 Hyenas  
8 I'm In Love  
9 Disco Lies  
10 The Stars  
11 Degenerates  
12 Sweet Apocalypse  
13 Mothers Of The Night  
14 Last Night  

More products from Moby

Moby: I Love To Move In Here
I Love To Move In Here
CD Single
US $0.99
In Stock