• clearance
R.E.M.: Out Of Time: 25th Anniversary Edition

Out Of Time: 25th Anniversary Edition


  • US $20.00  

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
UMC / Concord

Includes Download Code

1991’s Out of Time was the album that catapulted R.E.M. from an indie favorite to one of the biggest bands in the world. Topping charts in the US, UK and beyond, this three-time GRAMMY Award-winning album remains an iconic title in modern rock history, with hits like “Losing My Religion” and “Shiny Happy People.” To celebrate the 25th anniversary of this legendary album, Out of Time is being reissued on vinyl for the first time since its debut. This deluxe edition includes the full, remastered album, pressed on audiophile-quality, 180-gram vinyl. New liner notes with insight in the recording process from band members and others involved in the original release round out the package.

LP1: Out Of Time
Time Side
A1. Radio Song
A2. Losing My Religion
A3. Low
A4. Near Wild Heaven
A5. Endgame
Memory Side
B1. Shiny Happy People
B2. Belong
B3. Half A World Away
B4. Texarkana
B5. Country Feedback
B6. Me In Honey

LP2: Out Of Time Demos
A1. Losing My Religion 1 (demo)
A2. Near Wild Heaven 1 (demo)
A3. Shiny Happy People 1 (demo)
A4. Texarkana 1 (demo)
A5. Untitled Demo 2
B1. Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1 demo)
B2. Near Wild Heaven 2 (demo)
B3. Shiny Happy People 2 (demo)
B4. Slow Sad Rocker (Endgame demo)

LP3: Out Of Time Demos
C1. Radio – Band (Radio Song 3 demo)
C2. Losing My Religion 2 (demo)
C3. Belong (demo)
C4. Blackbirds (Half A World Away demo)
C5. Texarkana (demo)
D1. Country Feedback (demo)
D2. Me On Keyboard (Me In Honey demo)
D3. Low (demo)
D4. 40 Sec. (40 Second Song demo)
D5. Fretless 1 (demo)

More products from R.E.M.

R.E.M.: Eponymous
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
In Stock
R.E.M.: Out Of Time: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
Out Of Time: 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
CD Box Set
US $59.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon