Jessie J: Sweet Talker CD

Sweet Talker CD

Jessie J

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 13 October 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records


1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up ft. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss ft. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud ft. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away

* EXCLUSIVE UK TOUR PRE-SALE PROMOTION: If you order or have already ordered your copy of ‘Sweet Talker’ on any format/bundle via the official Jessie J webstore, you will receive a passcode to gain priority access to Jessie J’s next UK tour to be announced in due course. To be eligible for a code, you will need to have pre-ordered OR ordered one of Jessie J’s ‘Sweet Talker’ albums, on any format/bundle here from between the date the store launched and before 17.00hrs (GMT) on Monday 3rd November. * no purchase necessary Privacy Policy.