Madonna: Rebel Heart Standard CD Album

Rebel Heart Standard CD Album


  • US $7.00  

  • Release Date 09 March 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Madonna's Rebel Heart on standard CD album features 14 tracks boasting a breadth of internationally renowned producers including: Madonna, Diplo (Living For Love, Bitch I'm Madonna, Unapologetic Bitch), Kanye West (Illuminati), Billboard (Ghosttown), DJ Dahi and Blood Diamonds (Devil Pray). The translatlantic album was recorded in London, Los Angeles and New York.


  1. Living for Love
  2. Devil Pray
  3. Ghosttown
  4. Unapologetic Bitch
  5. Illuminati
  6. Bitch I'm Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Hold Tight
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Iconic (Feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)
  10. HeartBreakCity
  11. Body Shop
  12. Holy Water
  13. Inside Out
  14. Wash All Over Me

More products from Madonna

Madonna: Rebel Heart Deluxe CD Album
Rebel Heart Deluxe CD Album
CD Album
US $7.00
In Stock