• clearance
Madonna: Rebel Heart Deluxe CD Album

Rebel Heart Deluxe CD Album


  • US $4.99  

  • Release Date 09 March 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Madonna's Rebel Heart on deluxe CD album features 19 tracks boasting a breadth of internationally renowned producers including: Madonna, Diplo (Living For Love, Bitch I'm Madonna, Unapologetic Bitch), Kanye West (Illuminati), Billboard (Ghosttown), DJ Dahi and Blood Diamonds (Devil Pray). The translatlantic album was recorded in London, Los Angeles and New York.


  1. Living for Love
  2. Devil Pray
  3. Ghosttown
  4. Unapologetic Bitch
  5. Illuminati
  6. Bitch I'm Madonna (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Hold Tight
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. Iconic (Feat. Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson)
  10. HeartBreakCity
  11. Body Shop
  12. Holy Water
  13. Inside Out
  14. Wash All Over Me
  15. Best Night
  16. Veni Vidi Vici (Feat. Nas)
  17. S.E.X.
  18. Messiah
  19. Rebel Heart

More products from Madonna

Madonna: Rebel Heart Standard CD Album
Rebel Heart Standard CD Album
CD Album
US $4.99
In Stock