Paul McCartney: Pipes Of Peace: Deluxe Edition

Pipes Of Peace: Deluxe Edition

Paul McCartney

  • US $46.00  

  • Release Date 02 October 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Box Set

• Deluxe 2 CD + DVD Numbered Edition
• Newly remastered at Abbey Road Studios
• Bonus audio includes previously unreleased and rare tracks, plus a new remix of ‘Say Say Say’
• DVD features music videos from the album, behind the scenes footage and previously unreleased home videos
• Also includes a 112 page essay book and 64 page photo book about the music video for ‘Pipes of Peace’
• Plus downloadable high-resolution audio

Disc 1 – Remastered Album
1. Pipes of peace
2. Say say say
3. The other me
4. Keep under cover
5. So bad
6. The man
7. Sweetest little show
8. Average person
9. Hey hey
10. Tug of peace
11. Through our love

Disc 2 – Bonus Audio
1. Average person (Demo)
2. Keep Under Cover (Demo)
3. Sweetest Little Show (Demo)
4. It’s Not On (Demo)
5. Simple As That (Demo)
6. Say Say Say (New 2015 remix)
7. Ode to a Kola Bear
8. Twice in a Lifetime
9. Christian Bop

Disc 3 – DVD
1. Bonus film (26 minutes)
2. Pipes of Peace (Music video)
3. So Bad (Music video)
4. Say Say Say (Music video)
5. Hey Hey in Montserrat (Home video 3 minutes)
6. Behind the scenes at AIR (6 minutes)
7. The Man (Home video 4 minutes)

More products from Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney: Ram (Deluxe Edition LP)
Paul McCartney
Ram (Deluxe Edition LP)
Double Vinyl LP
US $12.00
In Stock
Paul McCartney: Tug Of War: Deluxe Edition
Paul McCartney
Tug Of War: Deluxe Edition
CD Box Set
US $74.99
US $87.99
In Stock