• clearance
Nicki Minaj: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

Nicki Minaj

  • US $4.99  

  • Release Date 01 October 2012
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records


  1. Roman Holiday (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  2. Come On A Cone (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  3. I Am Your Leader (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Cam'Ron] [Explicit]
  4. Beez In The Trap (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. 2 Chainz] [Explicit]
  5. HOV Lane (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  6. Roman Reloaded (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Lil Wayne] [Explicit]
  7. Champion (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Nas] [Explicit]
  8. Right By My Side (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Chris Brown] [Explicit]
  9. Sex In The Lounge (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Bobby V.] [Explicit]
  10. Starships [Explicit]
  11. Pound The Alarm (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  12. Whip It (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  13. Automatic (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  14. Beautiful Sinner (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  15. Marilyn Monroe (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  16. Young Forever (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  17. Fire Burns (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  18. Gun Shot (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Beenie Man] [Explicit]
  19. Stupid Hoe (Explicit Version) [Explicit]
  20. Va Va Voom (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]
  21. Masquerade (Album Version (Explicit)) [Explicit]