LL Cool J: Mama Said Knock You Out

Mama Said Knock You Out

LL Cool J

  • US $12.99  

  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP


Side A
1. The Boomin' System
2. Around The Way Girl
3. Eat Em Up L Chill
4. Mr Good Bar
5. Murdergram (Live At Rap Mania)
6. Cheesy Rat Blues
7. Farmers Blvd (Our Anthem)

Side B
1 Mama Said Knock You Out
2 Milky Cereal
3 Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)
4 To Da Break Of Dawn
5 6 Minutes Of Pleasure
6 Illegal Search
7 The Power Of God

More products from LL Cool J

LL Cool J: Mr. Smith
LL Cool J
Mr. Smith
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
In Stock