Seasick Steve: Hubcap Music CD

Hubcap Music CD

Seasick Steve

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 29 April 2013
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Fiction Records

'Hubcap Music' is Seasick Steve's upcoming album and will be released on 29th April through Fiction Records. On the album, Seasick Steve sings and plays various stringed instruments including a 'hubcap guitar'. He is joined by Dan Magnusson on drums, John Paul Jones on bass guitar amongst other instruments, and Jack White on guitar on the track 'The Way I Do'. It was produced by Seasick Steve himself and recorded at his home - 'The Dog House' - and at Sputnik Sound in Nashville.


1. Down On The Farm
2. Self Sufficient Man
3. Keep On Keepin’ On
4. Over You
5. The Way I Do
6. Purple Shadows
7. Freedom Road
8. Home
9. Hope
10. Heavy Weight
11. Coast Is Clear