Shawn Mendes: Handwritten Standard CD Album

Handwritten Standard CD Album

Shawn Mendes

  • US $7.00  

  • Release Date 13 April 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Standard 12-track album.

Track listing:

1. Life Of The Party
2. Stitches
3. Never Be Alone
4. Kid In Love (Live)
5. I Don’t Even Know Your Name (Live)
6. Something Big
7. Strings (Live)
8. Aftertaste (Live)
9. Air
10. Crazy
11. A Little Too Much (Live)
12. This Is What It Takes

More products from Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes: Handwritten Deluxe CD
Shawn Mendes
Handwritten Deluxe CD
CD Album
US $4.99
US $13.99
In Stock