Kendrick Lamar: Good Kid, M.A.A.D City

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City

Kendrick Lamar

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 01 July 2013
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album


  1. 1. Sherane Aka Master Splinter's Daughter
  2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
  3. Backseat Freestyle
  4. The Art of Peer Pressure
  5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
  6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
  7. Good Kid
  8. M.A.A.d City (Feat. MC Eiht)
  9. Swimming Pools (Drank)
  10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
  11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
  12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)
  13. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe (Feat. Jay-Z) (Remix)

More products from Kendrick Lamar

Kendrick Lamar: To Pimp A Butterfly
Kendrick Lamar
To Pimp A Butterfly
CD Album
US $7.00
In Stock