• clearance
Carly Rae Jepsen.: E.MO.TION Standard CD Album

E.MO.TION Standard CD Album

Carly Rae Jepsen.

  • US $7.00  

  • Release Date 18 September 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

E• MO• TION Standard CD Tracklist:

  1. Run Away With Me
  2. I Really Like You
  3. Gimmie Love
  4. All That
  5. Boy Problems
  6. Making The Most of The Night
  7. Your Type
  8. Let’s Get Lost
  9. LA Hallucinations
  10. Warm Blood
  11. When I Needed You

More products from Carly Rae Jepsen.

Carly Rae Jepsen.: E.MO.TION Signed Artwork Lithograph
Carly Rae Jepsen.
E.MO.TION Signed Artwork Lithograph
Art 750mm
US $5.00
Sold Out