Carly Rae Jepsen.: E.MO.TION Deluxe CD Album

E.MO.TION Deluxe CD Album

Carly Rae Jepsen.

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 18 September 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

E• MO• TION Deluxe CD Tracklist:

  1. Run Away With Me
  2. E• MO• TION
  3. I Really Like You
  4. Gimmie Love
  5. All That
  6. Boy Problems
  7. Making The Most of The Night
  8. Your Type
  9. Let’s Get Lost
  10. LA Hallucinations
  11. Warm Blood
  12. When I Needed You
  13. Black Heart
  14. I Didn’t Just Come Here To Dance
  15. Favourite Colour

More products from Carly Rae Jepsen.

Carly Rae Jepsen.: E.MO.TION Signed Artwork Lithograph
Carly Rae Jepsen.
E.MO.TION Signed Artwork Lithograph
Art 750mm
US $17.99
In Stock
Carly Rae Jepsen.: E.MO.TION Standard CD Album
Carly Rae Jepsen.
E.MO.TION Standard CD Album
CD Album
US $4.99
In Stock
Carly Rae Jepsen.: Kiss
Carly Rae Jepsen.
CD Album
US $12.99
In Stock