Keith Richards: Crosseyed Heart

Crosseyed Heart

Keith Richards

  • US $14.99  

  • Release Date 18 September 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Keith Richards will release the eagerly anticipated ‘Crosseyed Heart’, his third solo album and his first in over 20 years, on september 18th 2015.

'Crosseyed Heart’ is a fifteen track masterclass encompassing everything that makes Keith Richards one of the 20th century’s most celebrated talents. The album is a 5-star musical journey that takes in reggae, rock, country and the blues.

1. Crosseyed Heart
2. Heartstopper
3. Amnesia
4. Robbed Blind
5. Trouble
6. Love Overdue
7. Nothing On Me
8. Suspicious
9. Blues in the Morning
10. Something for Nothing
11. Illusion
12. Just a Gift
13. Goodnight Irene
14. Substantial Damage
15. Lover's Plea