The Strypes: Little Victories Deluxe CD

Little Victories Deluxe CD

The Strypes

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 21 August 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

Little Victories Deluxe Tracklist:

  1. Get Into It
  2. I Need To Be Your Only
  3. A Good Night’s Sleep And A Cab Fare Home
  4. Eighty-Four
  5. Queen Of The Half Crown
  6. (I Wanna Be Your) Everyday
  7. Best Man
  8. Three Streets And A Village Green
  9. Now She’s Gone
  10. Cruel Brunette
  11. Status Update
  12. Scumbag City
  13. Fill The Spaces In
  14. Lovers Leave
  15. Rejection
  16. G. O. V.

More products from The Strypes

The Strypes: Little Victories Standard CD
The Strypes
Little Victories Standard CD
CD Album
US $13.99
In Stock