Hollywood Undead: Day Of The Dead Deluxe CD Album

Day Of The Dead Deluxe CD Album

Hollywood Undead

  • US $15.99  

  • Release Date 30 March 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Day Of The Dead' is the fourth studio album from California's Hollywood Undead. Pre-order now on deluxe CD album.


  1. Usual Suspects
  2. How We Roll
  3. Day Of The Dead
  4. War Child
  5. Dark Places
  6. Take Me Home
  7. Gravity
  8. Does Everybody In The World Have To Die
  9. Disease
  10. Party By Myself
  11. Live Forever
  12. Save Me
  13. Guzzle, Guzzle
  14. I'll Be There
  15. Let Go