mary_j_blige: The London Sessions

The London Sessions


  • US $13.99
  • US $7.00  

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Island Records

“The London Sessions”, released on November 24th, features ground-breaking collaborations with the cream of the UK Music scene - Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emeli Sande, Naughty Boy, Sam Romans, MJ Cole and Jimmy Napes.

”The London Sessions is, number one, the bravest thing, and number two, just so honest,” Sam Smith

“It’s the reason that people like Mary are so successful – they’re just not afraid to change what they do completely.” Disclosure

1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You’re Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7. Long Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time