DJ Shadow: Reconstructed: The Best Of

Reconstructed: The Best Of

DJ Shadow

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 29 September 2012
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Island Records


  1. Midnight In A Perfect World
  2. High Noon
  3. I've Been Trying
  4. This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)
  5. You Can't Go Home Again (Radio Edit)
  6. Scale It Back (Radio Edit)
  7. Listen
  8. Stem (LP)
  9. Six Days [Explicit]
  10. Won't You Be
  11. Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
  12. Lonely Soul (7" Version) [feat. Richard Ashcroft]
  13. Blood On The Motorway
  14. You Made It [feat. Chris James]
  15. Redeemed
  16. Dark Days (Main Theme)

More products from DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow: Endtroducing (20th Anniversary Endtrospective Edition)
DJ Shadow
Endtroducing (20th Anniversary Endtrospective Edition)
Triple CD Album
US $35.00
In Stock